SSDT Training Package - Inch Perfect Trials SSDT Training Package - Inch Perfect Trials

SSDT Training Package - Inch Perfect Trials

cart
Total: £0.00
0 items
View basket
logo
Save up to 50% off our Clearance Items

Type in a keyword below:

Thinking of doing SSDT 2019?
Inch Perfect Trials have put together a training package complete with all the information you will need to help you on your way*.

The program includes information on what is needed to complete SSDT such as:
-bike set up
-fitness/body conditioning
-food and dietary changes
-clothing
-mind-set

This structured, intense training program is only for the dedicated!

Have you got what it takes?
Book onto our ‘SSDT 2 day introduction’ on Friday 30th November and Saturday 1st December to see if the course is for you. It is £300 for the weekend which includes training, a hot lunch and refreshments per day. You will need to bring your own bike and fuel. CLICK HERE TO BOOK.

Friday 30th November 9.30am-2.30pm and Saturday 1st December 9.30am-2.30pm (arrival 9am and lunch break 11.45am-12.30pm).

Once you have completed the 2 day introduction, you will be able to block book the dates below. More information to follow.

SSDT training dates – to be confirmed
Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd December
Friday 18th and Saturday 19th January
Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd February
Friday 15th and Saturday 16th February
Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd March
Friday 8th and Saturday 9th March
Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd March
Friday 5th and Saturday 6th April
Friday 26th and Saturday 27th April

Prices
2 day introduction – £300
Training program – £2700 (22 training sessions and guidance over approx. 4 months). Finance package available.

Any questions?
Please email sales@inchperfecttrials.co.uk

*Inch Perfect Trials cannot guarantee you a SSDT entry, there are limited spaces available and it is balloted. There are only 270 spaces available every year with around 450-500 entries. Nor can Inch Perfect Trials guarantee that you will succeed – we are just providing guidance and tips.

Explore the adrenaline filled world of trial biking today! Enquire today